Student Services Members

2016-2017 Student Services Committee

Eliza Conrad studentservices@usg.uconn.edu
Rebecca Crowley rebecca.crowley@uconn.edu
Sarah Lomazzo sarah.lomazzo@uconn.edu
Shabazz Khan shabazz.khan@uconn.edu
Dylan Nenadal dylan.nenadal@uconn.edu
Vinaya Rajahraman vinaya.rajahraman@uconn.edu
Kara Casale kara.casale@uconn.edu
Erika Mia Roxas Elechicon chiefofstaffelechicon@usg.uconn.edu

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses