Membership

Senators are elected by various constituencies across campus, including academic areas and residential areas.

Name (Last, First) Constituency/Position Email
Appiah, Ama CLAS ama.appiah@uconn.edu
Bernardin, Fiona MCD fiona.bernardin@uconn.edu
Burns, Adam Engineering adam.burns@uconn.edu
Caruso, Francesca Business francesca.caruso@uconn.edu
Corolla, Zachary CLAS zachary.corolla@uconn.edu
Dhakam, Zoya MCD zoya.dhakam@uconn.edu
Jain, Richa CLAS richa.jain@uconn.edu
Klicin, Crystal CLAS crystal.klicin@uconn.edu
Kundu, Soumya Engineering soumya.kundu@uconn.edu
McCarthy, Isabelle CLAS isabelle.mccarthy@uconn.edu
McKeown, Kelly Business kelly.mckeown@uconn.edu
Murray, Benjamin Neag benjamin.murray@uconn.edu
Nwaohuocha, Prince Engineering prince.nwaohuocha@uconn.edu
Rajahraman, Vinaya CLAS vinaya.rajahraman@uconn.edu
Schroeder, Justin Engineering justin.schroeder@uconn.edu
Thakkar, Priyanka Engineering priyanka.thakkar@uconn.edu
Von Ohlsen, Kristin CLAS kristin.von_ohlsen@uconn.edu
Vora, Shivang Business shivang.vora@uconn.edu
Walker, Colin CLAS colin.walker@uconn.edu
Wright, Adomous East Adomous.Wright@uconn.edu
Kelly, Amare Next Gen Amare.Kelly@uconn.edu
Gomez, Andres Hilltop Apartments Andres.2.Gomez@uconn.edu
Rogalski, Andrew North Andrew.Rogalski@uconn.edu
Harvey, Arianna Commuter Arianna.Harvey@uconn.edu
Crowe, Bailey Alumni Bailey.Crowe@uconn.edu
Hawkins, Benjamin Commuter Benjamin.2.Hawkins@uconn.edu
Carroll, Brendan McMahon brendan.p.carroll@uconn.edu
Nguyen, Christine Hilltop Apartments Christine.Nguyen@uconn.edu
Reynolds, Damon Alumni Damon.Reynolds@uconn.edu
Mema, Dennis West Dennis.Mema@uconn.edu
Abraham, Dionte Business Dionte.Abraham@uconn.edu
Demoura, Dylan Northwest Dylan.Demoura@uconn.edu
Contreras, Fiorella Alumni Fiorella.Contreras@uconn.edu
Barrueco, Franklyn Garrigus franklyn.barrueco_jr@uconn.edu
Hinton, Haley Husky Village Haley.Hinton@uconn.edu
Fazzina, Isabelle Busby Isabelle.Fazzina@uconn.edu
Ali, Izzah CAHNR Izzah.Ali@uconn.edu
Crow, Joshua Buckley/Shippee Joshua.Crow@uconn.edu
Wojtyna, Joshua Commuter Joshua.Wojtyna@uconn.edu
Audibert, Julia Busby Julia.Audibert@uconn.edu
McManus, Matthew Nursing Matthew.McManus@uconn.edu
Seifert, Max Northwest Max.Seifert@uconn.edu
Tumu, Nandan Next Gen Renukanandan.Tumu@uconn.edu
Teeling, Nicholas Commuter Nicholas.Teeling@uconn.edu
Bonaventura, Owen South Owen.Bonaventura@uconn.edu
Efremov, Petar Husky Village petar.efremov@uconn.edu
Hagan, Raymond McMahon Raymond.Hagan@uconn.edu
Jain, Richa Hilltop Apartments Richa.Jain@uconn.edu
Sanapala, Sandhya Buckley/Shippee Sandhya.Sanapala@uconn.edu
Javeri, Sanjana Hilltop Halls Sanjana.Javeri@uconn.edu
Wellen, Spencer North Spencer.Wellen@uconn.edu
Tiberio, Stephen Towers Stephen.Tiberio_jr@uconn.edu
Chen, Xingyi Aces Xingyi.Chen@uconn.edu
Edwards, Yanissa CAHNR Yanissa.Edwards@uconn.edu
Dodson, Walter UConn PIRG walter.dodson@uconn.edu
Baxter, Nathan Veteran’s Oasis nathan.baxter@uconn.edu