Governing Board


Mason Holland

Vice President

Peter Spinelli

Chief Diversity Officer

Ahenkan Akuffo-Parry

Speaker of the Senate

Irene Soteriou


Ben Keilty

Chief Justice

Jack Romine

President's Chief of Staff

Carter Newman 

Vice President Chief of Staff

Ali Villano 

DEI Manager


Fiscal Manager

Ammar A.

 Academic Affairs Director

Abbey Engler

Student Services Director

Sydney Collins

Student Development Director

Makenzie Robinson

External Affairs Director

Jonathan Heiden

Communications Director

Srimayi Chaturvedula